Listen Live on

On Air

Jenni Chase
Roger McGuinn
Roger McGuinn
Back from Rio

Original Release Date:  1991

Track Listing
  • 1. Someone to Love
  • 2. Car Phone
  • 3. You Bowed Down
  • 4. Suddenly Blue
  • 5. The Trees Are All Gone
  • 6. King of the Hill
  • 7. Without Your Love
  • 8. The Time Has Come
  • 9. Your Love Is a Gold Mine
  • 10. If We Never Meet Again
  • Chris Hillman: Vocals, Vocals (Background), Performer
  • Elvis Costello: Vocals (Background)
  • Michael Penn: Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals (Background), Guitar (12 String)
  • Tom Petty: Arranger, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
  • John Jorgenson: Guitar (Acoustic), Bass, Guitar, Mandolin, Guitar (Bass), Guitar (Electric), Saxophone, Sitar
  • Rob Mullins: Composer
  • Mike Campbell: Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Guitar (Steel), Slide Guitar
  • Kim Robertson: Voices, Speech/Speaker/Speaking Part
  • Steven Soles: Vocals (Background)
  • Benmont Tench: Organ, Keyboards, Organ (Hammond)
  • David Cole: Synthesizer, Guitar (Acoustic), Percussion, Piano, Producer, Engineer, Mixing
  • David Crosby: Vocals, Vocals (Background)
  • Peter Doell: Engineer
  • Dan Higgins: Saxophone
  • Stan Lynch: Percussion, Drums
  • Roger McGuinn: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Guitar (Electric), Vocals, Vocals (Background), Guitar (12 String), Producer, Mixing
  • Stan Ridgway: Voices, Speech/Speaker/Speaking Part, Telephone Voice
  • Timothy B. Schmit: Vocals (Background)
  • Wally Traugott: Mastering
  • Peter Kukla: Grooming
  • Jesse Kanner: Mixing Assistant
  • Max Aguilera-Hellweg: Photography
  • Eileen Connelly: Art Direction
Share Email Bookmark